• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

Just found this site...

Patrick-HMS

while looking for something else on the internet, so I went ahead and signed up.

I would like to introduce myself, but after reading the rules I don't know what I can and cannot say about what I specifically do without it being construed as advertising products or services, even though some seem to be able to tell what they do related to this busines, I don't want to intentionally violate any rules.

Let's just leave it at this - I am a business owner, I live in the metro Atlanta area, and my business deals with almost any kind of used (or auctions of) heavy and construction equipment anywhere within the State of Georgia, and throughout the rest of the Southeastern USA.

Maybe I can tell you more when I can communicate with Steve about becoming an advertiser sometime in the near future...

Till then...

Patrick

Steve Frazier

Founder
Staff member
Welcome to Heavy Equipment Forums!!:drinkup

Feel free to let us know who you are and what you do here, I just don't want to see it all over the Board. I'm sure you'll have a lot of good information to share with the members, welcome aboard! Thanks for your consideration of our rules!:thumbsup

Patrick-HMS

About me and what I do (Nyalic®) -

Since Steve has posted that it is okay for me to mention what I do here –