• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

Move Fast and Break Things SR220 Fault Codes

SR220noob

So I'm new to this, dunno what I'm doing, watched a friend sort of ram some cedar trees with his backhoe, so I my skid steer has more horsepower and "breakout force", whatever that is, than his backhoe so I figured I could do the same thing. So I rammed some trees with my bucket. At first it was going great. Cedar trees don't hold on too hard in limestone soil. You know what Elon Musk says, Move Fast and Break Things, otherwise you're never going to accomplish anything in life. But then I met my poor little SR220's match. The tree didn't budge. And now my SR220 won't budge. Engine starts but no response from the joysticks. I think I busted the hydraulics, because there is no hydraulic fluid left in the sight glass, and I got a code 4431. Actually I have a number of codes, a few that I can't locate on any lists of codes. Here are the codes:
4431 (something to do with parking brake solenoid or pressure switch)
4465.9 (mysterious code i can't find)
4466.0 (mysterious code i can't find)
SPEED
CTRL (is somebody trying to tell me something?)
1203 (I think this one may be unrelated. I have a newly installed Case alternator yet I get occasional warning bells and low 11.5 voltage. probably because of all the busted wires there is a voltage leak somewhere)

Anybody have any idea what these mysterious codes are and any advice on what I should do?

Attachments

• code1.jpg
    code1.jpg
    1,015.4 KB · Views: 3
  • code2.jpg
    code2.jpg
    880.7 KB · Views: 1
  • code3.jpg
    code3.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 2
  • code4.jpg